406.994.6499

Network Partners

Montana Health Network

Chris Hopkins
VP Strategy
chopkins@montanahealthnetwork.com

Montana Health Network is a consortium of healthcare organizations collaborating to develop products and services needed to make healthcare more stable, efficient and cost effective.


Kip Smith
Executive Director
kipsmith@krmc.org

Health Information Exchange of Montana, Inc. is a consortium of hospitals and community health centers chartered to increase network capacity for improved medical access, collaboration, and the delivery of health information services to residents of northwest Montana.

Monida Healthcare Network

Amber Rogers
Director of Clinical Services
arogers@monida.com

Monida Healthcare Network is an association of hospitals, physicians and other healthcare providers serving residents of Montana and Idaho. Monida specializes in the recruitment and placement of healthcare professionals.

ORH AHEC

Kristin Juliar
Director
kjuliar@montana.edu

Montana Office of Rural Health/ Area Health Education Center (AHEC) supports efforts to improve healthcare across Montana while connecting student to careers, professionals to communities, and communities to better health.

MHREF

Victoria Cech
Director of Grants and Program Development
Victoria@mtha.org

Montana Performance Improvement Network (PIN) assists member facilities in their efforts to achievecompliance with the Medicare Critical Access Hospital (CAH) Conditions of Participation quality assurance regulations and also supports a multitude of other CAH quality improvement efforts.

MPCA

Bob Marsalli
CEO
bmarsalli@mtpca.org

Montana Primary Care Association (MPCA) works to enhance access to excellent, patient centered healthcare for all Montanans.

Mountain Pacific

Sara Medley
CEO
smedley@mpqhf.org

Mountain-Pacific Quality Health is an affiliation of four related corporations dedicated to improving quality of healthcare and supporting the citizens, providers, and healthcare communities of Montana, Wyoming, Hawaii, and Alaska.


Northcentral Montana Healthcare Alliance is a collaborative consortium of 14 healthcare facilities located in Northcentral Montana. Members of the alliance include Montana’s largest tertiary hospital. A 49-bed rural hospital, a freestanding nursing home, two Indian Health Service facilities, and ten Critical Access Hospitals (CAHs).